Client Testimonials

When it comes to his caricature drawings and caricature prints, Colorado artist Mark Hall is always happy to hear from our valued customers. Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc. proudly serves residents throughout Colorado, and we offer our services to wedding parties, corporate retreats, and even individuals, families, and groups of friends. Whether you’re looking for a simple caricature portrait or a themed group photo, Mark Hall can do it all and more. If you’ve hired Mark in the past, we’d love to hear about your experience.

Below you will find testimonials from just a small portion of our satisfied customers. In fact, we always give you our satisfaction guarantee, and Mark isn’t happy unless he’s added fun and value to your event. Take a look at what others are saying about us, and if you would like to submit your own testimonial, email us today or fill out the contact form on our website. Thanks for visiting Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc., and we can’t wait to hear from you!
One of the most outstanding GigMasters members for 2019!One of the most outstanding GigMasters members for 2018!One of the most outstanding GigMasters members for 2017!One of the most outstanding GigMasters members for 2016!Responds quickly to client requestsA GigMasters member for 10+ years100+ GigMasters Bookings

 

September 30, 2019
Heather Fantastic! Mark came for our wedding rehearsal dinner. Memorable, fun, awesome! Can’t recommend him enough! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Art work was phenomenal!
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to work with you on your special day.

June 23, 2019
Kathy T. We have always loved have Mark and all the other artists at our picnics. They are awesome with our group and they just love having them back each year!
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – It is such a treat to create these family group caricatures. Thank you for this wonderful review.

June 22, 2019
Debbie H. Have had Mark create 5 caricatures for us and they have all been spot on and appreciated by recipients. I need him to do another, but haven’t gotten the photos lined up (trying to figure out the details I want on it). Living out of state now, but will still use him, as he’s the best!
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Very interesting people and concepts were incorporated. Thank you for this Great review.

June 22, 2019
Allison D. Funny, fantastic work. He did my wedding and everyone loved him.
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Great people to draw. Thank you for this wonderful review.

June 22, 2019
Rex H. Excellent products done with professional service. Timely responses to all my needs. Great and entertaining look to art.
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Very pleasant people to work with. Thank you for this review

June 21, 2019
Brian S. Amazing artist!!
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – It was a pleasure drawing the these wonderful people. Thank you for the review.

June 21, 2019
Marvin O. Great person and he does excellent work!
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – It was Great working with you. Thank you for this wonderful review.

May 20, 2019
Our Valued C. Mark is amazing! He created some memorable souvenirs for our wedding guests with another caricature artist! I highly recommend him as we have our photo framed and on display at home!
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – It was a pleasure to draw some wonderful people at your event. Thank you for this Great review.

May 17, 2019
Our Valued C. We have hired Mark for many of our weddings and he is always a hit with the guests. He is professional, punctual, talented and a joy to be around each and every time. We will continue to recommend him to our couples as a fun idea for their cocktail hour to entertain their guests and as a great interactive favor.
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – It is always a pleasure working these weddings with you. Thank you for this Great review.

April 9, 2019
Marsha K. Mark did caricatures for my son’s basketball team. He did an amazing job. He was wonderful to work with and we could not be more happy with the final product. I would highly recommend him.
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Thank you for this review.

March 4, 2019
Greg W. Always fair, prompt, and efficient. Does great work
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Thank you for this review. It was a pleasure working with you.

February 13, 2019
Melanie C. Mark’s work is amazing. I appreciated the perfesionalism and quick turn around!
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Thank you for this review.

February 13, 2019
Marlene M. Captured the essence of us in color. Great job
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Thank you for this review.

February 13, 2019
Alisha G. Mark is amazing! We have used him for our son’s last 5 birthday parties and plan to continue using him. His caricature art is top of the line.
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Thank you Alisha for this review.

January 9, 2019
Dennis B. Mark is an excellent caricature artist and his finished products always exceed my expectations. Great to work with also.
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Hi Dennis! Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been a pleasure working with you and we hope to draw you again soon!

January 8, 2019
Heather E. Did a great job at our wedding !
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc Hi Heather – thanks so much for letting us be a part of your special day. Hope you and the spouse are living happily ever after!

January 7, 2019
Lisa E. Very reliable, great feedback from our customers
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Hi Lisa! Thanks so much for your amazing feedback. We are honored to be able to work with you!

August 30, 2018
Reviewer Hidden Mark is a pleasure to work with, has done several works for me and has always had good input and great design.
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Hello Jay! Thanks so much for this lovely review. We are honored to have been able to work with you so many times! Hope to draw you again soon!

August 28, 2018
Reviewer Hidden Great artist! Fun drawings!
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Thank you for this great review. It was a pleasure working with you.

August 28, 2018
I had called and mailed pictures of my grand children and our dog and he did a wonderful job on making caricatures of them. I would absolutely recommend him to any one. I will also have him do more for me in the future.
Mark Hall Caricature Art Inc – Thanks Leslie. I am glad you loved the Caricatures and available to draw more for you.

Hi Mark. You were fantastic. Jose and her friends loved there caricatures. Please use me as a reference if you need one. Thanks again.
Amy Levine, Creative Navigation, LLC.

Mark, thank you so much! Your talent added so much to the event and I thank you for being with us on such a drab and dreary day…you brightened it considerable!
Laurie

Hi Mark, Remember me, your frantic email buddy?? OMG, what a raving success your portrait of Betty was!!..She absolutely LOVED it! She totally got the concept. She was delighted to give it a prominent place in her front room. She has proudly shown it off to all who enter, and all her friends and family agree the visual story fits her perfectly! She said you made her look even better than she does in real-life. So again Mark, thanks a million! Your work really made the gift-giver and the gift-receiver very happy! I’m already trying to think of who can be you next caricature subject for me…
Sincerely, Pam

We had a very successful After Prom for 2009. The most impressive sight all evening was the line at Fred’s area. Every time I walked through, he had a line of at least 10 kids waiting their turn to be drawn. Even at 2:30, he was drawing 2 kids but still had 6 waiting for his attention. He was fabulous and the students. seemed to enjoy this activity. Could you please forward our thank you to him on behalf of Regis Jesuit High School. You were right in recommending Fred for our event. As soon as I find out next years date for After Prom, I will contact you to schedule your calendar.
Thank you for everything, Jennifer Gale

Hi, Mark! Here is the remaining payment for Lauren and Laryen’s reception…I so appreciate you staying the extra hour! Everyone commented on what a good idea it was to have you there. You were so nice to everyone, too, and certainly helped to make the evening spectacular.
Thanks, Jackie

Mark was very professional, patient & listened to me in the midst of a party atmosphere. My guest loved the idea and were excited about his talent. I would hire him again.
Valerie M.

Hi Mark – Just a quick email to thank you for being at our Rocky Mountain Eating Disorders Conference and to express our gratitude for your services. I think the caricatures were a huge hit and I really enjoyed seeing your artwork. I appreciated the way you walked around during the breaks and meal times – guests really enjoyed having their drawings done and seeing your final product. Your artwork was a fabulous contribution to the event!
Sarah G.

Hi Mark, You were such fun to have at our reception, everyone is still talking about it! Thanks so much for being there, we really enjoyed your drawings…you are a great artist!
Thanks so much for everything!
Linda